DIRECTORY

Executive Director
Wesley N. Jenkins
973-399-3400, ext. 130
wjenkins@babylandfs1.org
Director of Operations
Steve Morris
973-399-3400, ext. 156
smorris@babylandfs1.org
Executive Liaison
Mary Martin
973-399-3400, ext. 167
mmartin@babylandfs1.org
     
Chief Finance Officer
Hirut Ressom
973-399-3400, ext. 103
hressom@babylandfs1.org
Director of Human Resources
Karen Armstead
973-399-3400, ext. 133
karmstead@babylandfs1.org
Director of Ancillary Prog./Grants
Deneen Jackson
973-399-3400, ext. 266
djackson@babylandfs1.org
     
Director Family Success Center
Tami Lamy
973-399-3400, ext. 141
tlamy@babylandfs1.org
Director of Family & Children Svcs.
Annette McDonald
862-438-8045
amcdonald@babylandfs1.org
Manager Children Together Shelter
Sabriyyah Muslima
862-766-5301
smuslima@babylandfs1.org
     
Social Service Administrator
Children Together Foster Care
Jamie Speight
973-399-3400, ext. 152
jspeight@babylandfs1.org
Coordinator Parent Education Prog
Shena Bishop
973-399-3400, ext. 172
sbishop@babylandfs1.org
Coordinator Intensive Visitation Prog.
Charlene Spann
973-399-3400, x 284
cspann@babylandfs1.org
     
Coordinator of Family Outreach
Olubunmi Johnny
973-399-3400, ext. 263
ojohnny@babylandfs1.org
Coordinator Volunteer and
Community Partnerships
Richard Whitten
973-399-3400, ext. 191
rwhitten@babylandfs1.org
Coordinator Family Friendly Prog.
Danielle Armstrong
973-399-3400, ext. 130
darmstrong@babylandfs1.org
     
Batterers Intervention Program
Rasool Abdullah
973-399-3400, ext. 211
rabdullah@babylandfs1.org
Head Teacher Childcare
Amirah Scudder
973-399-3400, ext. 192
ascudder@babylandfs1.org
Accountant/Grants
D. Rose Mosley
973-399-3400, ext. 162
drmosley@babylandfs1.org